Phone and e-mail contact links for Scharnberg Park and the Clay County Iowa Conservation Board.


  Contact Us at Scharnberg Park 

If you have any question, comments or concerns, you may contact us at the Clay County Conservation Board via phone at (712) 262-2187

Or by email by clicking on our individual email links below.

Administration: Will Horsley whorsley@co.clay.ia.us

Secretary (Reservations/Questions): Elaine Orthmann - claycosec@smunet.net

Naturalist: Brianne Blom bblom@co.clay.ia.us

Chief Ranger: Kevin Maassen kmaassen@co.clay.ia.us

Ranger 1: Mike Skonhovd mskonhovd@co.clay.ia.us

Ranger 2: Travis Riley triley@co.clay.ia.us

Roadside Manager: Marc Gustafson mgustafson@co.clay.ia.us

 

 
             

Volunteers help put up the new playground equipment in 2008

Oak Cabin

Road to Scharnberg Park campground

Road to Scharnberg Park campground